top of page

NYFA Hall of Fame 

Commissioned by New York Foundation for the Arts (NYFA) since 2014 to produce short video interviews of artists and philanthropists receiving a NYFA Hall of Fame award at their annual fundraising benefit.


On April 14, 2017, we honored Ida Applebroog, Peggy Cooper Cafritz, Christopher d'Amboise, and Lynn Nottage.

Ida Applebroog

Peggy Cooper Cafritz

Christopher d'Amboise

Lynn Nottage

bottom of page